Select Page

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Śivarātri event – Oṃ namaḥ śivāya japa

February 28 @ 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday 28 February
12noon EST | 6pm CET (Brussels) | 10.30pm IST
45 minutes event

I will introduce the significance of Mahā Śivarātri, we will chant some mantras to express our longing to know Śiva. I will also introduce you to the source of the famous Oṃ namaḥ śivāya mantra. We will then recite this pañcākṣari mantra (namaḥ śivāya) 108 times.

With love, Shantala

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwkd-irpjkvHNXcwsEHhyo9VIwRZB-ZEH_e