Select Page

Prātaḥ smaraṇam – a morning prayer

Prātaḥ smaraṇam – a workshop Saturday 03 June 10am NY | 4pm Brussels | 7.30pm India 1.5 hours workshop Introduction: This morning prayer of only three verses, directs our mind, speech and body to the Absolute. Chanted in the morning, dawn becomes the outer...
Liṅgāṣṭakam – Śiva as liṅga – a workshop

Liṅgāṣṭakam – Śiva as liṅga – a workshop

Liṅgāṣṭakam – Śiva as Liṅga Saturday March 04 10am NY | 4pm Brussels | 8.30pm India 2 hours workshop Introduction: Liṅgāṣṭakam is an octet (8 verses) offering salutations to Śiva in the form of Liṅga, the source of all creation. We praise Śiva the divine, as...
Śivamānasa pūja – Śivarātri workshop

Śivamānasa pūja – Śivarātri workshop

Śivamānasa pūja – creating an inner altar Saturday Feb 04 10am NY | 4pm Brussels | 8.30pm India 2 hours workshop Introduction: Śivamānasa pūja is the mental performance of all the steps of a Pūja traditionally performed physically at an altar, thereby, creating...